James Foice
Association of Serviced Apartment Providers
Doug Greenwood

Director of Sales & Marketing, Cheval Collection

John Wagner
Deputy Chair

Founding Partner, Cycas Hospitality

Philippe Aenishaenslin
Advisory Board
Managing Director, Nest Temporary GmbH
Kiri Ballard
Advisory Board

Director, Globe Apartments

Joanna Cross
Advisory Board

Managing Director, Clarendon Serviced Apartments

Liz Devaney
Advisory Board

Sales Director, Supercity Aparthotels

Evelyn Haran
Advisory Board
Chief Operating Officer (UK) and Brand Standards Manager Europe, PREMIER SUITES
Tracey Stephenson
Advisory Board
Managing Director and Co-Founder Staying Cool